All change!

In September, I took my lovely dark blonde /light brown hair and dyed it a rather dark brown….I was fancying a change, I also let my hair dresser convince me that having it trimmed from shoulder length to a bob was a good idea well it was at the time but its now November and I’m so depressed by it. Its a case of black coats and hats and all other dark colours and then dark hair….and I appreciate I could change my clothing colours but that would cost a fortune, I do accessorise with colourful scarves and hats but the hair is going back to dark blonde/light brown…and the next time I have that bright idea Im going to paint my room or buy colourful car mats leaving my hair alone!

I always liked lighter hair…

Leave a Reply

