Weigh-in

Image

So tonight I got weighed and I had lost 3 and a 1/2 lbs, which I have no idea how i have managed to do – I have ate, but I also had Friday night off plan, I felt like eating but not thinking about what I was eating. So I had pizza and cheesecake, but I always eat stone based pizza and loads of vegetables on the pizza and only eat plain cheese cake. I then made kebab on Sunday evening because I totally felt like it, the rest of the week I’ve literally just stuffed my face. I suppose the moral of the story is, I’ve stuffed it with the right things. By losing 3 and a 1/2 lbs it brought my total to 8 lbs and gave me my half stone award, now why I’m please to have received this for some reason I don’t feel overjoyed. I dont know if that makes any sense. 

What I have also noticed is that on the weeks that I eat close to 15 syns I lose more weight, where in the weeks I eat 5-6 syns I lose less weight which has made me think that from now on I need to eat more syns. I dont know if this is because I maybe have more weight to lose but I’m happy to eat more syns as long as I am using them for something I want to eat and not just for the sake of eating. 

So in celebration of getting my award:Image

 

The only issue was I put far too much fresh ginger in it and although it was lovely it was HOT! 

 

Leave a Reply

