Ooops?

Well its been a while since I wrote anything, and the reason why is I’ve just been sooo busy – uni work, new boyfriend, job..life!

I dont mind being busy but its having a detrimental effect on my weight loss, I got weighed on Thursday night and had gained 2lbs. I dont mind this because I have hardly been at home and when I have been the desire to eat has not been there. I came home tonight to find that people had had takeaway and left me Chicken Balls and Egg Fried Rice. Honestly I would of rather that they chucked it because I sat and ate 4 Chicken Balls, and a bit of the rice. I was hungry but fruit would of done me. 

So im kinda planning on taking one meal at a time, to get through the day so if i slip up its on the day wasted just the meal 🙂 

Leave a Reply

