Choices.

We all have choices, we make them everyday. Left or Right? Dress or Trousers? Trainers or Boots? Cake or No Cake?

choices

Do we own up to ourselves just how much crap we have been eating or not? Well I decided to own up to myself about how much crap I have been eating. AND here is the verdict. Apart from today I’ve not been eating as much as I thought. Today I have managed to go over my syns, but it was a concious choice. I have purposefully been trying to give myself a upset stomach and its not working – typical – so  I have been eating cream and dairy ect(There is a reasoning behind this, I’m not losing the plot). All I seem to have managed to do is give myself a even greater stomach ache.

I have also noticed that I am not eating enough, the pain killers that I am on leave me feeling sick, to the point where I don’t want to eat so I am eating meals with lots of free foods but not a lot of super-free in them and then bits of fruit in between. So this coming week I am going to work on trying to eat more and take less pain medication. I dont like the sick feeling nor the dizzy confusion so its now a weigh up time of are they worth it. Choices.

Always Choices. The thing about making a choice is to make a informed decision, take all the information you can and weigh it up, before you decide to act.

One thought on “Choices.

Leave a Reply

