Jeans.

So following on from my last post, I should share that I am still walking around in size 24 jeans. They are massive and if it was not for the fact that I have hips there is not a cat in hell’s chance that I would be keeping them up.

Now is the time to be brave right? I should of just not bothered. I have in my wardrobe sizes 24 down to 18, and thought that given the smaller gym bottoms and swim suit (i mean that fits my whole body!!!) that I would try on a size 22 jeans.

So I took out a nice brand new pair of dark blue boot cut jeans (I buy jeans when they are in the sale, or I buy them and then dont wear them as I am only going to asda ect) and pulled them on…..

jeans

They where tight, at my ladybits and around the top of my hips. On the plus side they did give me a cracking backside. But in another twist, I tried on a size 22 skinny jeans and these fitted perfectly. How does that happen? both from same brand, same size just different cuts…

I still ended up going out in my size 24 jeans as these felt comfy, I am just not sure how long I can get away with wearing them for.

One thought on “Jeans.

Leave a Reply

